University at Night

Work today  marked the start of a new chapter in the fact that we now have new owners still trading a Jewson but we are now owned by Stark Group who are based in Denmark . Things haven't changed  we will see what the future brings but early signs look good,
I rang the doctors again today to say my cough was not better after  2&1/2  weeks if anything its worse . The Doctor rang me back and i told him it was now a chesty cough so has prescribed me some antibiotics to hopefully clear it. So picked them up after work .
A trip to Mums this evening who is doing fine and then a quick walk to find a blip.. I don't think I have blipped this scene before but if I have I'm sorry . It shows  some of the University buildings with plenty of lights glowing away .
Back home watched an entertaining  FA cup game  Man U v West Ham Julie is very happy with the score 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.