Sheep painting

Midnight slept on me nearly all night.
But he did sit by the window from time to time watching the nighttime goings on outside.

I go into my kitchen when I wake up to make a cuppa.

A total disaster zone.

When I gathered the evidence I concluded it was two ginger cats fighting. They had really gone for each other, and in the process had knocked over a bucket of water, and blended that in with dry cat biscuits (now a soggy mess) and wet cat food...

One fur was Merlin's peachy coloured ginger fur.
The other fur was Marmalade's brightly coloured orange banding.
Enough to stuff a miniature toy cat....

I have seen neither cat this morning ...yet...



Nighttime outside wildlife cameras...
Cat Merlin's long night...

Cat Jade is on the swing first.
Then cat Merlin in the middle of the swing.
And then the fox and badger...
And Merlin leaves the swing just before dawn, because he goes in my kitchen through the cat flap to get some wet cat food after his hard night's work guarding the swing...

https://youtu.be/FM7giEjkIKk


Creative is a sheep painted in Procreate.


Have your best kind of day.

Mine will be another hot cuppa tea to start with...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.