Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Blossom

It has been a relatively quiet day. I made a couple of loaves which turned out well. I spent some of the morning preparing for a meeting in the afternoon which turned out to be quite productive. I also received a quick response from the President of the Society of Liquidators, saying that he could not help me, but I should contact the professional Association of Liquidators in France to try to get my case dealt with. I have been trying to get an appointment with my dermatologist who has left the hospital but has not yet opened her new practice. I tried twice to phone the hospital department for information. The secretaries only work one and a half days per week. I twice spent half an hour on hold before being cut off. They have not responded to my email. I am finding it impossible to contact them. The French health service is beginning to struggle like the NHS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.