My Dog

While writing my paper I looked over at the left and saw my dog sitting like this. I could not resist taking a picture of her staring outside. It's typical for her, just observing the world. Perhaps she's looking at any animals who pass, or perhaps she's looking at the wind blowing between the trees. Who knows?

She wouldn't want to be outside do, because then she would behave differently. Happened some times that she saw something outside start barking, or getting closer to the window. You notice a difference if she wants to go outside.

Just while writing this she started to look outside again with her typical look. She ran in that direction, probably because she saw something and now she is staring again.

On the picture she is sitting quite relaxed, but sometimes she's more leaning to the front, more eager to see what's going on.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.