Tryfan46

By Tryfan46

More reflections in a shop window

Like many people who take photos reflections seem to be a recurring theme. This is the third "window" reflection this year and there have been many landscape reflections over water, such as the Coniston shot on 27th February.

Today was mostly spent clearing out the garage as threatened last Thursday. Some progress made but still stuff to go through, particularly old markbooks from my days as a teacher and some old exercise books from when I was at school. What do I do? Keep them or throw them away? Found three projects I did as a youngster; the History of the Bicycle (O level Metalwork) The Steam Engine and M54 its impact on the environment as part of my geography degree at Worcester in 1975.

In the afternoon sowed cabbages, purple sprouting, calabrese, cavolo nero, swede and basil, then went for a walk, passing this shop on the way at Bearsted Green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.