Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Help!

Help! I'm blipping the porch and I can't stop!

Fortunately, I'm down on time to comment, and down on views, so most of you don't know that I've blipped Mr. C's new porch 4 days in a ROW!

Personally, I'm wondering exactly what to do about the cord that has appeared, strung in the middle of my porch enjoyment. Can you see it? Right smack in the middle of the porch. What comes over that man, that he has to string rope, pulleys and screws with eyes for the rope to go through all over the place? This one doesn't even seem to have a beginning or end, it appears to do nothing and I'm afraid he just can't stop himself...so how am I to bring it up when I don't want him to think me ungrateful for the porch!?

To be continued...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.