Hanullis

By Hanulli

Have A Hug

This morning I learnt, that 13thNovember is the World Kindness Day.
I never heard about it before, but I really like the idea. 
When my Hanullis heard about it, they instantly painted a poster and offered a hug for free for everyone. It was a great success!
Perhaps I should paint a poster too next year and  should offer free hugs in front of our grocery store, together with H0tamer and Caspar...
Hm, to be honest there are some people in our village to whom I would refuse to give a hug ;-)  
But I offer you a big hug :-D
Hugs make the people smile and they share happiness, as you can watch here

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2023. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.