LesTension

By LesTension

WHAT A CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!!!

This is a backblip from last July's WeatherTech International Challenge race at Road America.  Consider this to be a late Christmas present from me to all you gearheads out there in Blip central.  Give a listen to those velocity stacks on this CanAm prepped McLaren on track:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nx15eOTcH6o    It's the most beautiful track noise ever.  Even if you're not a motorhead you can appreciate the low rumble of this magnificent beast......much more satisfying to the ear than that high pitched, high rev sound of an F1 car.  
~
It's the day after Christmas and I have nothing left in me to Blip a new file today.  I ate way too much yesterday so I'm pretty busy sleeping off a nap.  No energy to make any photos today....maybe tomorrow.
~
Best in Large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.