Cathaber

By Cathaber

With a little help from my friends

A whole year of blips. I can hardly believe it. I've had a ball. I've loved sharing my adventures large and small and I've loved following you all - well, obviously not all, there are too many of you, but you know who you are. Blip is a wonderland. Thank you ALL. And thanks to these writing friends at our National Flash Fiction Day event who lent a hand with my blip today.

I've learnt a lot too - without the daily discipline of looking for a blip I would never have - watch out, I'm going to boast about this again - have come in the top 20 in the Cardiff Photomarathon.

There's one person I have to mention particularly, and that is olib - the one I call OB, my dear heart, without whose love and support I would not be either the blipper or the person I am today. Oh, and Eggy of course, whose purrs are essential to both OB and me.

To the Blip Year ahead! Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.