Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

The Menace is back where he belongs!

Claire and Andy are back from their honeymoon and are thrilled to be reunited with the ginger one. I'm quite pleased too ;)

No more incessant howling, being clawed and traumatised getting into THAT BOX, cat hair stuck to everything and floating everywhere, pulling up the carpet, scratching at the walls, chapping on the letterbox so that I think someone is at the door, kicking litter all over the bathroom floor, being pounced on through the shower curtain while minding my own business on the loo, begging for dreamies, begging for more dreamies, daily 40 minute bus rides back and forth to Polworth, the unbelievable smell of fresh poo drifting through from the bathroom into my bedroom and waking me up in the middle of the night!
I could go on...

Still, I will miss him a bit ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.