secret garden

By freespiral

Circle

Will this rain ever stop????? We're now in damp fog interspersed with fat droplets and general murkiness. Himself went off hunter gathering and I cleaned the kitchen floor - rather grubby after the compost turning event.

I did have an amble around the circuit when the rain was only soft and it was surprisingly sociable - three people to stop and chat with and on the last occasion we repaired to the Heron Gallery where I was treated to tea and a bun.

The AT theme today is circles- I bet you can't guess what this is.

And I know a few other people are enjoying Ripley  - we're nearly at the end. Superb photography but all in mono,  I do want a bit of hot Italian colour now, some very posh interiors with never ending stairwells,  a suitably dead eyed villain and an excellently laconic inspector. Where will it all end?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.