WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Three for the price of two

Special offer on bunches of tulips in the supermarket yesterday -- I couldn't resist.

I tried a new to me yoga class this evening. Advantages: it's free, and only a 15-minute drive away. There were only three of us, and it seemed a bit too restful for me -- lots of breathing, lying down, and sitting. That said, as I'm backblipping I can say there must have been some good stretches because I have some quite achey muscles today. But then I haven't done any yoga for six months. We'll see -- I'm having another go at Ludmila's class on Friday evening, now that she's told me the correct start time. It's a pity it's late (7:30) and far away (just over an hour round trip). So it basically takes up the whole evening.

I blogged the no-knead focaccia I made yesterday because it was pretty good and I will make it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.