Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

EFB!

I'm sure I had lots of opportunities to take a picture today but somehow I managed to miss them all, however I did clean out the fish tank so here is an Emergency Fish Blip before their light turns out. I think I can see 9 fish in this shot which is pretty good. You'll need to hunt for the angel fish.
My morning outing was to my hairdresser Gail today. She's transformed my straggley hair back into what she calls my Annie Lennox look! I think I'm probably happier with that comparison than the said lady would be. Apart from anything else unlike me she has not yet reverted to her natural 50 shades of grey. [ {:-))].
This afternoon I sorted out the fish tank, I'm sure they are much happier now. After all that, neither of us could be bothered cooking so ee decided that it would be a good night to go next door to our local Indian restaurant, as ever the food was lovely and the surroundings and services very pleasant.
I'm off for an early bath now and bed! The bath is essential as I am discovering bits of hair in various hidden spots thanks to Gail's work this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.