YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Reflections

Backblip for Friday 26/4.  Went to the Tittle Tattle Teashop this morning then off to Keighley to do some shopping. I went into Superdrug to drop off the blister packs from my tablets. The box was full to overflowing.  I got a few in, but the pharmacist said to not add any more. I had quite a bag full so asked if I could leave them but he said no, and that I would have to go back when the box had been emptied. A bit annoying, but they are for a good cause so I'll call back in a few weeks. Called at the supermarket for some fruit and then caught the K4 "breadvan bus" back to the village.  It is a longer journey and rather bumpy, but an interesting route and saves changing buses with lots of shopping bags!  Bit of a dull day, but captured some canal reflections whilst going over the bridges.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.