Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

First bud

of the wild iris. I've been out of action and not walking as I "put my back out" as the colloquialism goes. After my early morning walk on Monday, necessitated by an early morning trip to Show for (you guessed it) another medical appointment. and then other errands in the afternoon. And I really want to get back to walking early in the morning to catch some wildlife. I lifted Kiki awkwardly and then on Tuesday morning my back pain was severe. Finally was able to see the local chiropractor (osteopath?) to put my back right and ice helps too. So it was great to be able to walk the two miles on the river-walk trail again.

       What a difference a few days makes with consistently warmer weather . . . (extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.