Ingleman

By Ingleman

Is There Ever Only One?

That is the question.

My morning started by taking pictures through the kitchen window.

One mouse, there may be more? 

One ragged Robin surveying the scene, before taking mealworms back to the nest. (Extra)

I was going to call it a day but as the day progressed I took more and more pictures, fool that I am.

J and I went for a very nice walk this morning, before we were joined by Ell (our daughter) and D, her housemate.

We all had a nice lunch provided by Mrs I and then, sadly, J left us as he had arranged a few days with Ell. We are happy for them to have time together but I wanted more time with him. His stays are always way too short....

Ahh well, we will wait for the next time. Or maybe we will go to see him in Sweden...mmm there's a thought...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.