gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Nighttime wildlife videos
The Badger family from last year - I found an old SD card down the side of the couch...
It was really lovely seeing them again, and those cute faces of the badger cubs...
https://youtu.be/tT-XDcrSOgI?si=-GqHD1r-fLhBWCvD

Creative...man walking past the shops, he seemed to have quite short legs...a one line squiggle...

It is misty outside today...the air is very still, nothing moving, except for a pigeon who has crash landed into the vegetation...

Too warm last night. Window was open. I had 2 fans going, but the air was not cool enough for me. I need to get a humidifier going, or a mister. My eyes dried out too much and stuck together despite eye drops, and my throat was dry, and I was coughing a lot. I have Sjögren's Syndrome. What I will do if we get a proper heatwave, I don't know. I will have difficulties.

Pollen is definitely high today...I need a spaceman's helmet to adjust the air I am breathing...

Today I will be cleaning the humidifier and the misters with white vinegar and letting them air dry before tonight...

So, that is my day sorted...

Have a good day.

Time for a cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.