BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Tiny ..........

 ............... Tuesday467  (TT467)  -  with thanks to Incredibish for hosting this month.

More garlicky ......

This is a tiny wild garlic flower in the back garden.   Himself hates them, I love them  -  the smell always reminds me of my childhood playing in the woods and fields.

Despite loving them so much they spread like billy-o so they have to be sadly culled  -  Nathan the Gardener will see to it on his next visit but I'll get him to leave me a small patch.   

I seem to have a liking for plants that run wild are a touch invasive -  wild garlic, bamboo, virginia creeper, ivy, celandines - to name but a few .......... 

Another trip to the hospital today - another half litre of blood drained away from the arm of Himself - I swear there is a vampire feeding station nearby and they put out bowls of his blood for them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


~ Anni ~


This is Tuesday uploaded on Wednesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.