Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Cats reunited but there is some tension...

The Feast Day of Saint Matthias. He was the Apostle who replaced Judy's Iscariot.
Well it is good to have the cats safely at home. There is some tension going on between them unfortunately!! Holly is still being growly to Hunter and I just wonder how long it will take for her to accept he disappeared but came back. Who knows what she went through when she could not find her brother cat. They might have suffered alot before Happy Cats rescued them in Blackburn. I long for them to be playful and loving again, but it may take time. I try to provide as much peace in our house as possible.
Today is the third anniversary of my Mum's passing away. I still miss her and offer Mass for her soul.
It is raining and forecast to stop around 1pm. I will do indoor things until then.
Our food order is due between 1pm and 2pm. Tesco have been a God send while Paul has not been driving. He is making a great recovery.
It was sunnier and stopped raining in the afternoon and evening. Paul continued to mend one of his guitars and changed the strings, or slinkies as they are called.
I went to buy a Ruby Anniversary card for my cousin and Paul 's brother. I found a good one with details of what was happening in 1984. Paul and me were Best Man and I was bridesmaid. The years seem to have flown.
Have a good day everyone and thank you for your friendship.
Steps :6026.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.