Marsupium Photography

By magi

one big struggle

Busy day. Stayed at work until after 8 to attend a colloquium organised by the Institute of Medical Informatics. It was really nice to see what people are working on. I must say I am glad that I am not really involved in the mega project that is replacing the clinical information system over the next few years. Just thinking about it make me feel dizzy. Knowing I had a long day ahead I decided to go for a wander in the Nordbahnhof Park. The park is on the old tracks of the Nordbahnhof which no longer exists as it was in the no-man's land of the border. Some bits are just left to themselves, there is also a graffiti wall and beach volleyball fields. There are plans to put some of it back into railway use. I did see some butterflies like the small heath in the extra. I will need to take the macro gear on a pre-work beastie safari some day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.