I Witness

By KangaZu

Abstract Thursday ...

... water.

I thought my day was going to be similar to yesterday but it wasn't.  We still got out before lunch for a walk but afterwards we stopped at Staples to return some Amazon things ... and then Walmart to get some watermelon and ice cream!  Both of which we will need to see us throw this oppressive heat wave.  

We had lunch when we returned home and then it was pool time for me.  Since the underwater camera was out from yesterday's pool selfie I put it to good use for today's Abstract Thursday's theme of water.  My picture was a happy accident.  I had taken out the rubber duckies to photograph from under the water but when I looked at the photos the sky was blowing out the photo since I was shooting up at the ducks from under the water.  I moved over to the umbrella shaded part of the pool and starting shooting the ducks again.  And this is the results!  Please have a look full screen.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday each week.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.