Happy Roo

By ksfbonkers

The Plan

Roo: Willow

Willow: Yes Roo

Roo: Are you listening?

Willow: Yes Roo, I'm all ears

Roo: Can you remember the plan?

Willow: Of course Roo

Roo: I'm the one with the noisy bell so haven't been able to catch bunnies myself recently, so you get in the bushes behind the bunny holes.....

Willow: Then what Roo?

Roo: I thought you said you could remember the plan

Willow: Yes, of course Roo - I can get in the bushes behind the bunny holes and then.........

Roo: ..... that's right, you get behind the bunny holes ready to pounce. In the meantime I chase them out from the edge of the field and when they get close to their holes - you pounce! Got it.

Willow: Yes I will try to Roo.

Roo: What do you mean you'll try to?

Willow: It's difficult Roo

Roo: Why is it difficult?

Willow: Well, it's just difficult. I'm not like you. My human forgot to book my fur stripping at the groomers and I can't see a lot!

Roo: Oh, for goodness sake. Don't be such a girl!


Sorry everyone. Joe is still at home with his head cold and I have had too much time on my hands to play about with this. Should have been doing the housework!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.