DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Rupture

Had to leave the building early this morning as some workmen were renovating the flat next door and making a hell of a racket!!
I headed up to Kings Park as I haven’t been for a while, it was sunny but cold again so a good walk around suited the situation! : ) 
I ended up having a wonderful time and then had lunch up there and before I left I headed into the gift shop to see what was new in there!  
The glass art was incredibly good and this beautiful bottle with a rupture in the middle won my heart! : )
A few other shots in extras.   
Turns out the workmen had literally gutted the place next door and everything was on the front lawn, the whole kitchen, all the old furniture, it all looked like it had been there since the 60’s eek!! Of course that means they will be there for quite a while as they rebuild the whole thing, lucky me!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.