Maid in Cornwall

By curlycarrie

A bevy of beautiful blippers

Thank you JazzyB for arranging today, it was so lovely to meet up with a gaggle of bippers. Some I've met before - Dru, Ann and my favourite collie, JazzyB, Bootneck and his good lady, some I've been dying to meet for ages (Padstowbabe) and some I've only discovered today (Lazooligirl). It was a great afternoon, only a few spots of rain, a bit of sunshine and most importantly plenty of cake. Bella and padstowbabe's daughter hit it off straight away, and Nellie the gorgeous little cocker has completely stolen my heart!
Unfortunately I forgot to take my camera, that's how unblippy I am these days, but padstowbabe kindly let me snap away with hers and e-mailed them to me.
I like today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.