Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

Blue Tit Captured.....

.....by a borrowed lens from Janes World. A work colleague and friend who I have known for a good few years now and has a cracking blip page - well worth checking out.

So at the moment, she is borrowing my wide angle lens and I have her telephoto lens with the view that both of us have of buying that lens which we do not have - but as usual that elusive piece of kit is but a future wish....

But we shall both enjoy taking shots that we may have not been able to have taken without sharing...thanks Jane ..... and I look forward to some cracking wide angled shot that you will take (with the thought of .."I wish I could have got that!!").

So here is a blue tit that I managed to capture..hand held and in the wind (making the excuses already !!) today - will look forward to catching a few more over the coming weeks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.