MShelley

By MShelley

Building at work

This is one of the buildings at work. Some of my blips have featured plants/flowers from the gardens/flower-beds near this building. It was built around 4-5 years ago. We have mixed feelings about it - it has a very impressive ground floor which we use for exhibitions, demos and for entertaining guests who come for workshops/seminars, etc. However, the first and second floors have an open plan configuration.

I was at work today. It wasn't a 'Bring your brother along to work day' :-) but my brother accompanied me as he is currently visiting me. It was absolutely great to introduce him to colleagues. He was also able to catch up with some of my colleagues whom he had met a few years ago when he had last visited me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.