Bob20

By Bob20

Cabbage White butterfly

At least I think it is a Cabbage White one! Well worth a look LARGE!

I have had a busy week with all sorts happening and I fancied a lazy day. The weather has been quite dull, so I just walked around the garden to spot a blip. This delicate creature fitted the bill happily sat on a geranium!

I have nearly finished replying to all your wonderful comments, but I'm afraid as I haven't been home much this weekend, I haven't had time to view your journals as well. I should be back to normal by tomorrow.

I hope you have all had a lovely weekend, another busy day tomorrow, we finish modifying my sluice gate. I'm hoping it will reduce the time and effort to release potential flood waters in the future.

Thank you for all your kind words regarding my competition entry, they are much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.