The Forester's 'Kingdom'!

The first illustration in the book, the Forester's house bottom left and the water well on the right with the forest surrounding it. The detail of Ronnie's dedication to his art is quite clear when viewed in LARGE!

Today is one whole year since I 'burnt my bra'! Hehe! Always a little behind the masses! The other 'fighters for women's rights' did it in the 1960's already! ;-)

Praise the Lord for all the loving care and support I experienced this past year! That is what carried me up to this day, where I can look back and cherish the memories of what my dear children and so many loving friends and family meant to me in a very trying time! I am so grateful for being able to tell you that I feel great, I am almost there! Whoohoo!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.