Journey Through Time

By Sue

I don't know...

...what do you think? A neighbor had these lovely anemone's blooming and I went with the nifty 50 mm to see what I could do. There were hover flies all over them, and also this cabbage white. I messed with it in Picasa. Hey, better than nothing.

Waiting for the storm to show up. Supposed to get some heavy rain and T Storms. We shall see.

Errands today, fussing about with getting Bill an eye appointment as it's time for him to get new glasses and a stronger Rx for his vision. Poor baby has worn glasses since he was a kid.

After this round of rain, it will get hot again. Summer isn't over yet....no siree...

See ya. I'm woefully behind with comments once again. I'll see what I can do about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.