Transitoire

By Transitoire

Comfortable

Long, but very enjoyable day. I love Shakespeare seminars! Although saying that, I don’t particularly like the other two hour seminar that is on in the afternoon…I was glad to be out of it so I could head home! The question is, why am I heading home? Saturday is the day of one of my oldest friend’s wedding…Brad is getting married to the beautiful Hannah. I cannot wait.

Now, I seem to have started a tradition on here of always taking a picture of the cat whenever I come home on the first day. And well, today is no different. This is the very contented cat chilling out next to Mum…this is her current favourite relaxation position. Rather than sitting on a lap, she sits squished down the side of the couch. I think she has definitely got friendlier as she has got older, or at least more confident. If there is more than one person in the room, it is certain that she will trip in and demand a cuddle.

This is her contented face.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.