Wrecked!

Ran aground, insurance paid out so now left there, good for us would be photographers! I took quite a few nice shots & still to look at the ones in the other wee camera (will upload into blip folio)but decided to go with this as I had used a tobacco filter for a bit of fun! On the way back from here, fellow blipper & I walking along the beach when my foot caught in a metal hoop embedded in the sand! SPLAT! face planted straight down into a puddle cameras and all! front soaked, swallowed a shedload of sea wter and seaweed. I was more worried about my Nikon camera which was round my shoulder & swung round to land in the bloody water also! Got to the wee cafe at Tainloan & checked it out but all seems to be fine thank goodness. Thats the second face plant in as many weeks! I need to start watching where I am going! It was fun though & provided us with a bit of amusement! Might be better viewed biggified

Mother Shiptons version and her blip folio worth a look tooisland queen

other photo wreck

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.