Scarlett&Violet

By ScarlettJane

It's my birthday!

Today I became 1 year old! I've been here for a whole 365 days! Today was so much fun, I had my swimming lesson and Daddy even came to watch as he had the day off.

I had my nap once we got home as I was very tired so mummy and daddy saved all my presents for when I woke up.

After opening all my presents I played with them all but the balloons were the best part!

Nanny and pappy came round to see me after my afternoon nap and we got to blow out my candle on my cake.

We then went to Frankie and Benny's for tea, I had my salmon whilst we were there but mummy also ordered me some pasta off the kids menu which was yummy.

I started to get tired so we came back home so I could open the rest of my presents before bed.

I then had another surprise as Sarah came to see me with another present! I got a lovely Teddy bear from the bear factory :)

After all that it was 30 minutes past my bedtime so off I went for my milk and sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.