See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Catkins Update.......

......they are doing very nicely, thank you and just look at that blue sky. It lasted less than an hour but I was fortunate that it coincided with when I decided to go for a stroll in the village, by the time I got home it was quite overcast.
One of the photo groups that I go to has a project running where we have to take photos of things that look like the shapes of letters (it's harder than you might think) and I was out searching for some of the letters that I am finding hard to snap (R being the one that I was most eager to find). The idea is that we all find the letters that spell out DIGITAL PHOTOGRAPHY and then put them into a slideshow, it was great fun at first but now the ideas are drying up it is becoming much more of a challenge. I have until April to get it done so there's no immediate panic but I know what I'm like if I start putting things on the back burner, I will nearly finish it and then there will be a mad panic at the last minute :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.