Sooty

By SueT123

View from my car window

...at Tebay service station en route to Braithwaite for the LPH photoshop workshop! I tried taking the shots through the open window but the camera lens just got soaked.
I stopped on the way for lunch with JanetH in her new house and stayed longer than planned (as you do)! We had a great catch up and a lovely lunch.
When I arrived here, it was straight to the lounge for a cup of tea and a chance to meet the other people here and have our camera settings checked by John! After that the time flew, and as it is now 11.30pm and I only took 4 shots from the car this afternoon, this had to be my blip.
I am sorry but I may just have time to post a blip and may not have too much time to look at all your blips until I get home (and even then I am actually out every day for 4 days and then have 2 days at home before I am off again)... but I will do my best!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.