HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Horrifying truth.

Only words I have in my mind when I tooked these photos and looked them at pc, are: fat omg shamefull. How did this happen. I know I'm chubby, but what the hell is this! Mostly I'm aghast of my back, this can't be me. I'm so disappointed of myself, how I have let this to happen. I've tryed to loose weight many times, but it seems to be impossibility. Last august I stopped eating candy etc. till Christmas, but my weight still kept excatly in the same kilos (and yes I go to gym). Friends who stops eating candy loose instant few kilos, so what is wrong with me? I'm still loosing weight and now I've decided that I get slimmer ! There's no other way! I share this photo to get even more pressure and motivation on me. I'm so shamed of sharing this photo, but I have to do it. And this is not a self-pity blip, this is just for myself!

And here's the pressure to me:
I Promise to look slimmer after 6 months!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.