Dawid

As maybe some of you know there is March's Wednesday Portrait Challenge running. Journey's Process challenged us to take a portrait every Wendesday in March... I am totally terrible at taking portraits... I should probably try to take it much often... but... anyway... as I remembered about this challenge I took a photo of one of my students. He didn't protest too much...
It was also pretty funny when because when we talked we realized that this weekend we both heading for Within Temptation live show. :) So for the next few days... Within Temptation...

Everything will slip away
Shattered peaces will remain
When memories fade into emptiness
Only time will tell its tale
If it all has been in vain

I can't feel my senses
I just feel the cold
Frozen...
But what can I do?
Frozen...
- Within Temptation, Frozen

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.