Singstar invasion


Thank Crunchie it's Friday

Last night I was at the Entrepreneurial Exchange dinner in Glasgow, and I stayed in the bar for a while after - the result was 4 hours sleep and a slightly slow morning. Still, I got through all the things I wanted to do today which is important, since it was the last day of my placement with ATEEDA. That was also the cause of a few after work beers, although there was no need for a real celebration as I'll be back there as a consultant in a couple of weeks.

I arrived home to find the lovely MrsCyclops had her singstar evening in full swing - we have several friands round including peach and NotGraham. We also had rather lovely chinese take-away.

I have now retired from singstar after my falsetto rendition of Bananarama "Love in the First Degree" to try to finish editing my holiday photos...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.