Lotte Journey

By Lotte25

100 days of happiness : day 16

I spent the morning in the gym working hard on my mission then went to get my tattoo finished! Steven warned me no more so I added two small ones to my existing collection :)
This afternoon I cleared out my old room at my mums as we're going bk there for a bit before our adventure and it's full of things from both sets of my grandparents houses as both have died since I moved out!
I was lookin in my papas things who I was very very close to and found his love letters to my gran when he was in the RAF! I found loads of photo even the receipt for mum and dad's wedding reception and found it hilarious that I found my papas hand written letters to the hotel to confirm the booking (no one hand writes letters anymore) in amongst his things I found this a four lead clover! Hopefully it will bring me some luck

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.