Mr & Mrs Marc Bailey

I promised to show you a wedding photo when I posted the bachelorette photo on 5 April.

She was just an absolutely stunning bride! She enjoyed every minute of the day, she was so relaxed and happy! Marc, you are so lucky to have won Carolien's hand! I wish the two of you a loooonggg and happy marriage! God bless!

The bride arrived in a silver Rolls Royce, phew, the sound of that engine gliding into the entrance of the open air chapel at 'The Red Ivory' - please do browse the link, it is awesome!

I am so sorry I can't show you the whole dress! I forgot my camera at home and had to make do with iPhone photos! It was so difficult to get a good one! Her wedding gown was absolutely out of this world!

The ceremony as well as the reception was perfect! Everything was done so smartly and in great taste, the venue was breathtaking, with a view to kill, and a menu to suit everyone's taste. But despite all the beauty and magnificence, every person present enjoyed it tremendously, there was just simply a perfect balance between perfection and being the perfect hosts, such a warm and loving atmosphere!

Thank you to everyone responsible for a perfect day!

'One Year Ago' - A 60's Porsche.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.