Off Centre

By RachelCarter

Is it today?

I've just updated all my photos. I've not been in the mood, I've not enjoyed taking photos this week, I've not liked my photos, but I still didn't want gaps so I've taken a photo every day anyway. I've been on my anxiety plateau almost continuously for days. I've found it impossible to sit still or relax - even more than usual.


The psychologist was interested in my strange obsession for not missing an entry even when I'm not enjoying it.

I do enjoy it most of the time.

Things were better today. I've benefitted a lot from having less pressure and less going on. I think some of the sentences in the psychologist's report have helped too. It's like a big well done hug for getting this far without help despite my difficulties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.