amylaxjohnson

By amylaxjohnson

Instagram lows

Yeah, this is an Instagram picture. Tess finished her dissertation today (wahey!) so we went to a fancy pub and had a fancy raspberry beer with boiz on floor minus James. The beer tasted like champagne with a few raspberries and yeast. Maybe not again.

Watching Made in Chelsea. A few thoughts:
1. YOU GO STEPHANIE PRATT. 4 FOR YOU STEPHANIE PRATT.
2. Yeah, Alex....
3. Jamie, you can't just say 'I don't think you should be in your relationship' - you are not in that relationship jeez. Seriously, I don't understand friendships like this and how malleable some guys' minds are. If a female friend said that to me with no grounding, it would just not be cool.

I think I have got way into Made in Chelsea tonight. Soz.

Btw, you're all sunshine :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.