Life with K.C.

By KC

My Babyring.....

Well as the rules from Blip says that Blips must be taken on the day it means.... my Baby ring has been found! Here it is on my head! The plan today was to ring up the theatre to see if it came off while I was clapping at panto, go through the dustbins & to take a walk to see if I could find it... Happily I looked through the clean washing pile for some wooly tights this morning & heard a clunk as something hit the bottom... there it was my Babyring!

So the ring shows two pink diamonds & one blue one, representing my Big Daughter, Blue Twin & Pink Twin. Inside are their names & dates of birth. Mr KC bought it for me after the twins (I never call them that in real life) were born, think he was in awe.... I had to take quite a few photos tonight as you could see all of their names inside - what a clever camera!

Today was lovely, even nicer than yesterday I think. We went back home to Cambridgeshire & visited one of my best friends & my God Children. Then on to my Dad's to see him, my brother & sister-in-law and their 3 children plus the 11 adult friends he'd invited around. Small house, lots of people, nice food, well behaved children & family... perfect...


Off to buy one of these.... unless anyone has a better idea....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.