The lonely one

Hi Blippers!

Look what I found besides of our car today in a parking lot?! I found a lonely Lily Of The Walley in the most beautiful morning light... In finnish the name of the beautiful plant is Kielo. Had to crawl and blip it here!

The weekend (well the one night only) is about to end but our visit to the rental cottage area has been social as always, and so good rest to my poor knee also: no particular household work, but making food and talking to others, resting and photographing. Nap in saturday, nap in sunday - I can not believe myself, that I really did take long naps in the afternoon!

The day has been sunny, but not too warm, only +22c at the best moments.

Susanna

Ps additional note: found also a new horse, baby Shire, in the neighbour. Lovely an BIG already, even a juveline!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.