Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Disc golf with cousins

Dad picked us from my wife's parents place this morning. Four my cousins are staying at my folks currently. We visited my grandparents in the afternoon and later I went playing disc golf at Sillinjärvi with my cousins E and V. We played through the seven tracks of Siilinlahti course and then moved to Ahmo, where we played three first tracks and the last track. I like this second track. It's quite short but still challenging. You have to get the disc through a narrow gap between trees into steep uphill. And since the goal basket is close to the edge of the hill the disc rolls down the hill easily.

In the evening I played some football with my cousins. We also had a war with water balloons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.