HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Paradise.

Finally at Puolanka.
The favorite place on earth to me. <3

My mom and her "bf" are at here also. Few years ago I've been here in the same time with them, so it's nice to be together here again.

I saw my two uncles already today, because they live in these buildings that are in the pic and Ukko. Other two uncles hopefully I see tomorrow!

Also one of my very oldest friends is here! She is born in Puolanka but lives now-a-days at Helsinki so we are very rarely together here. Don't even remember when was the last time.. So I saw her today also! =) The place her mom lived as a child is the nearest neighbour to this place.

This place in the pic is my grandmoms house. Or it used to be. Her mom had also lived here. Now-a-days my two uncles live in these buildings and one of the houses is my moms cottage. There's also two barns and two shacks to sleep in. Two normal saunas and one smoke sauna too. And two dogs. And lots of forest. And a bit of fields too =) Everything is not though seen in the pic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.