Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Saying goodbye to Jill

Today we were all at home in the morning, and then after lunch we went to see Jill, who is moving away soon, so we went and had coffee with her. It was nice to see her before she leaves! I was awake all day, I just didn't feel like napping until about 3 o'clock. After seeing Jill, we went to some shops and were trying to find trousers that fit me properly. Mummy says I've got long legs but a skinny tummy, so she finds it hard to find things that fit me! We didn't find any, but did find a new jumper instead. We went home and after dinner, Daddy went to play badminton and when he got home he showed us a video of him pouring ice water all over himself. I didn't really understand why, but he said it was to raise money for people who are sick. Maybe one day it'll make sense to me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.