gennepher

By gennepher

Part of an email...fibromyalgia

I can't believe I struggled for so long on this section of the email. The letter was basically a template and all I had to do was put my personal details in, as well as this section on how fibromyalgia affects me. I started this at 5pm tonight. I only managed to email it to my local MP at 9pm...four hours later.

I know I have fibro fog, but I still fail to understand why it takes me so long to do stuff. I feel so inadequate with words. I am slow. Somewhere is the address I have to mail a paper copy of this letter for them to present all the letters they have collected to the Prime Minister, David Cameron, to raise Fibromyalgia awareness.

It was either a pic of this email or a terrible pic I took as the light was failing of some honesty seed pods which had bern shattered by the wind. A bit like I felt tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.