Stalker

Nothing to be afraid of though. I know him. Here he is being less coy.

My 2nd entry in week 1 of the technique challenge, this time blur being the objective.

Back to badminton last night after a couple of weeks break. Tim was there but wasn't if you get my drift. Looked like he wanted to be somewhere else. If you have followed this story, you will know where that somewhere else is :-)

I was fascinated by this story in the news about naked celebrity photos being hacked from the icloud, and have to confess that I have seen a few. I have no issue with their need to take what in some cases are rather explicit photos of themselves, but why oh why do they feel the need to keep them? Surely if they got lost, they could retake them. They are not exactly difficult shots to set up from what I have seen, just drop your knickers, point at your lady bits for the benefit of those who don't know where to find them and click the shutter. Just reinforces the notion of the bungalow celebrity (nothing upstairs).

A bit of music on the topic by Mr Bowie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.