George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

It is me - honest!

It's been a very eventful 18 hours.

Last night, unbeknownst to HER, Raj followed us into my bedroom, and SHE didn't notice.

And he had to stay there ALL NIGHT. Not a happy pussy I can tell you. I did try to let them know by hammering on my bedroom door at 3 o'clock this morning, but I couldn't raise anyone. So he just had to sweat it out.

Poor Raj.

Then first thing this morning SHE rushed me off to my Day Spa. I was pleased to see Alex and gave her a nose lick, just to say hello. Well, that was a mistake.

Just look what she did to me. It's something called a 'summer cut".

What a shock! SHE and HE fell about laughing at me, and I had to quite get dignified, and let them know that to laugh at a girl's misfortune was not a nice thing to do.

I am hardly recognisable.

And when I got back Raj didn't know who I was until he could have a smell - then he knew alright.

Whew! I'm absolutely exhausted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.