Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Spooky Goings-Ons in Tayburn Towers

The theme today for Tayburn's monthly show & tell session was orange & black, very appropriate for Halloween.

I realised I may have gone a little overboard with my costume (a full on orange jumpsuited, handcuffed & masked Hannibal Lecter) when I saw most folk were simply wearing something orange or black!

That said another newbie also went full out with a Capn Jack Sparrow outfit & he sat in his all day!

It was also the date for our newbie challenge - I was a little apprehensive as I'd heard some tales of previous ones but all in all I think we got away quite lightly!

Blindfolded Apple (& onion) dooking. The boys were dooking in cheap lager too - thankfully mine were in good old H2O. Took at least 2 glasses of wine later to get the onion taste out of my mouth though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.